Flare

@Cancn_Flare is a 27 year old Gay Male from Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I really enjoy learning new languages, currently studiying Portuguese, already speaking; ENG, JAP, GER & FRE

I'm a casual reader, piano-player and photographer. Most of my free time goes in little strolls and daydreaming.

Normally indoors, but when outdoors quite pleased, specially in beautiful parks or green places.

The nerdy type, very geek and into gaming.

Slow-paced, Respectful, Simple.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet people alike. Friends that I can rely on them or think about them whenever I need a shoulder. People which I have long conversations. Who now's? My soulmate too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Trance

Sports interests

Jogging