@Canterbury_Oliver is a 24 year old Gay Male from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to share and experience life. I'm looking for a friend, and a lover, a companion and a mate. If you think that might be you, be sure to say hi.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop

Sports interests

Gym Skiing Surfing Swimming