Ronnie

@Canton_Ronnie is a 37 year old Gay Male from Canton, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, well I'm currently unemployed and looking for work(waiting to hear about one)live at home with my mom,and sister,and my annoying (younger and only )brother i have a 12 year old dog who is my world! Lets see here,get this out of the way now I don't smile a lot cause I'm ashamed of my teeth,but i do laugh! I tend to talk a lot about things i know! So please don't be afraid to talk to me! I like to ride my bike,need to walk everyday though i don't! My favorite foods are mexican,Chinese and at the top of the list is Pizza

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What I prefer and what I get are two different things! I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to challenge me to keep myself motivated, someone fit who will also kick me in the but so to speak and get me fit! Also someone who has a vehicle would be nice though not required .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Walking

1 Favorites

Natez11

Drummond Heights

24