@Canukboy is a 37 year old Gay Male from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to travel. I am Canadian born, but have lived abroad in the UK and have traveled some of Europe and some of Northern Africa. I love spending time with my family and friends, as well as eating out. I enjoy British TV and I am a big Doctor Who fan.

I'm a full-time Social Work Student at MRU and work part-time at a check cashing place.

I change allot when it comes to hobbies, right now I am going to gym and have started running again now that it is nice :) I am planning on camping a bit this year and I do like game parties with friends. I also like to paint pottery. I love movies, anything to do with water,rollerblading and trying new foods. I live video games and Lego.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Open Minded Quiet

Looking for

Some of my must have's in a partner are:

Chemistry...I must feel deeply in love with and attracted to my partner.

Communicator...I must have someone who is good at talking and listening

Patience...I must have someone who can handle life's frustrations or momentary setbacks with a patient, steady, demeanor.

Affectionate...I must have someone who is comfortable giving and receiving affection.

Kindness...I must have a partner who is gentle and kind.

Loyal...I must have someone I can count on to always support me.

Relaxed...I must have a partner who is able to forget about money and focus on the important parts of life.

Passionate...I must have someone who is willing to explore our sexual desires with passion and understanding.

Some of my Can't stands are:

Vanity...I can't stand someone who is overly interested in their physical appearance.

Cheating...I can't stand someone who takes advantage of people.

Workaholic...I can't stand someone who treats everything in life as secondary to their job.

Grudges...I can't stand someone who has a chip on their shoulder.

Mean Spirited...I can't stand someone who has a devious nature and is mean to others.

Materialistic...I can't stand someone who sees material items as a measure of success.

Petty...I can't stand someone who focuses on imperfection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Running Walking Yoga