@Cape-Town-Dee-1966 is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm in to me


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

wana get to know some new people, especially in n/subs

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Wrestling

1 Friends


Blouberg, City of Cape Town


1 Favorites


Westlake, Oude Raapkraal