Gerrie

@Cape-Town-Gerrie is a 29 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm a fun, loving guy who enjoys the outdoors. I love my sport and gym regularly. I'm an extrovert and get along with people easily. I am honest and a caring person.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends, maby a relationship and some good times!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Weight Training

1 Friends

Daniel

Boksburg, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

35