Kamva

@Cape-Town-Kay-1997 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I'm an open-minded person, always game to explore new things. I like traveling around cape town and seeing new places, new restaurants, etc. Looking for casual dates, and maybe a relationship.. text me if interested ๐Ÿ˜‰

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a person I can go out on casual dates with, then maybe be in a relationship if we hit it off๐Ÿ˜‰

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Rugby Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

Sivuyile

Mandela Park, City of Cape Town

25