@Cape-Town-Liam is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Hi Im Liam..

Down 2 earth,decent,honest,caring,hones,warm,humble,direct,chilled,laid back,relaxed guy.. Wna see woT I look like? Ask my whatsapp number.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Decent,chilled,laid back friends..

Cool people like myself

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports