Moby

@Cape-Town-Moby is a 25 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I like playing guitar, and games, especially during winter because then I feel most comfortable. I'm a generally quiet person, but I am in the process of changing that. I love my food, and I eat like I should weigh much more than what I actually do weigh.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Unconventional

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone who I would need to spend time with, someone who makes me feel that if I'm not there then I'm missing out on something wonderful. Someone who makes me want to be a better person as time goes by. I'm also not looking for any one-time hookups/only sex relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers DIY Drawing Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

3 Friends

Faheem Wasavi Galiem

Plattekloof Glen, City of Cape Town

28

Gumbo

Copperbelt

27

GARY

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

43