CYRUSZAKY

@Cape-Town_CYRUSZAKY is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Am out going honest person who just want to make friends or get a boyfriend....just want an honest guy who is true to him self

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A friend or boyfriend not looking for a daddy am 19 so if am old enough to be your son please next me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

African Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB Trance

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Swimming Water Sports

2 Friends

Dotcom

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

21

SnixxJones

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

24