CapeTown Lad

@Cape-Town_CapeTown-Lad is a 30 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


I love the outdoors. Give me the beach, mountains or bush. But I do like a cozy blanket on a cold rainy winter's day. Good looking down to earth. Stable. Honest. My partner needs to be the same


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a partner who is down to earth. Good looking but doesn't know it. I dislike vein people. My beter half should be just that.... Beter than me. We should bring out the best in one another. I would like to be treated with love and respect because that is what he will receive from me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Pop Religious

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing