Chris

@Cape-Town_Chris_1966 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Am what I am - no BS, no drama, respect for others and myself. Honesty vital and so is discretion .Prefer life on the quite side.
Looking for someone to explore the surrounding areas with. Walk on the beach with my dogs and me, just explore what life has to offer. New to Cape town and looking for like minded friends

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Let's see where it leads, ....

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical

Sports interests

Pilates

2 Favorites

Bob

Kalk Bay, City of Cape Town

59

luis

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

30