Grant

@Cape-Town_Grant is a 40 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Don't bullshit me, I hate that. I am that guy who you would feel comfortable with even if you have never met me before. I am not afraid of been myself. I long to meet someone who will be real with me. I am a nurse, caring is in my nature. I am not impressed by the size of your bank balance but this doesn't mean that I don't expect you to be financially secure. I want to be someones partner, not their mother. I would feel more comfortable with someone closer to my age group. If you are still hiding in the closet, don't bother. If you feel that you would like to chat to someone real, I am your man. P.S. I am not a screaming queen and I am not, I repeat, NOT looking for someone who is. I don't do clingy, I don't like needy. Just want a guy who is a guy.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who doesn't pretend to be someone they are not. Someone with a secure job. A homebody who likes to occasionally go out and be crazy. Someone who appreciates family and enjoys family get togethers. A GUY. Not a queen, not a fem. Please don't bother if you are either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Music Painting Shopping

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking

2 Friends

Heinekin

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

40

nigel1988

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

28