IDtenT

@Cape-Town_IDtenT is a 34 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just another guy trying to find his way in life. Enjoy stability and predictability. Really enjoy cuddling. Extremely honest. Looking to see what I can find.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for what I can find. I'd like to make friends, but I know this isn't always the best way. Relationship wise I'm just trying to find someone that's predictable and has uncomplicated relationships with others. Be able to hold a conversation, whether it be politics, sport or the weather.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Tennis