JOHN

@Cape-Town_JOHN_1989 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Whatever comes up.^.

Stay in Northern Subs Durbanville area

Str8 acting guy outgoing and decent. Career orientated, but have it balanced.
Hiking, traveling, site seeing, Beach days, Wine Tasting, Theatre, Series, and Rugby keeps me out of trouble.
Looking for Friends and fun maybe more if the right one comes along.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nothing serious Nothing hectic

Friends and fun, whatever comes up... Comfortable with the moment

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming