Lee

@Cape-Town_Lee_1975 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm a well groomed, passionate, independent, ambitious, confident, honest & proud gentleman.
I'm daring, exiting, determined, level headed & compassionate.
I firmly believe in " ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL "

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet friendly, compassionate, independent, caring, trustworthy, confident, open minded, ambitious & well groomed individual.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking