Matty Boi

@Cape-Town_Matty-Boi is a 32 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am strong motivate person. enjoy having fun in life, going out to clubs/ festivals and parties. but also hardworking and i enjoy the good things in life. enthusiastic and can be very spontaneous. i am very straight acting guy so unfortunately i dont do shopping lol.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

looking for a bromance (awsome guy to go clubbing/festival do guy things and have fun doing it) to turn into something more. i am not looking for once off or NSA

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Tennis Xtreme Sports