Mloo

@Cape-Town_Mloo is a 24 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 20 year old student at CPUT(Bellville). I'm talkative, honest, driven, social, patient, friendly, positive and ambitious. Im free spirited and I think I'm a fun person... Looking for a relationship but I'm open to anything

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship but I'm open to any thing, I'm not picky so I don't judge you by your profile... I like having fun so I am looking for friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Racquetball / Squash Tennis

1 Friends

Kabelo

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

26