Rob

@Cape-Town_Rob_1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Artist, writer, traveler, philosopher, laid back, articulate, funny, romantic, intelligent and passionate guy that likes robots!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Comfortable in your own skin, authentic, funny, spontaneous, intellectual and silly, equally at home on an adventure or chilling in, likes cuddles, late night conversations about the universe and everything inbetween...no drama.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Weight Training

3 Friends

Andile

Felixton, uThungulu District Municipality

21

Justin

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

32

Wwild

Royal Alfred Acre Golf and Lifestyle Resort, Cacadu District Municipality

27