@Cape-Town_Shy1 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a very down to earth person with a great sense of humour and a personality to die for. Im very honest and loyal person and live life to the fullest.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

For a friend/s @ first, which i would love to know better and understand just as i want hom to know and understand me, then maybe go into a relationship that can become more serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Jogging Net Ball Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball