@Cape-Town_Surie is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a ordinary guy with morals and Values that I adhere to, don't do fun or sleeping around, don't drink or smoke, just looking for a very nice, open minded and hearted person..


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

A person that has morals, kind and open minded, no games, no one night stands, I'm bisexual

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rugby Running Xtreme Sports