CapricornOne

@Capricorn1 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Good humoured and relaxed. Would like more younger friends in 30s and early 40's living in Ireland

I enjoy the simple pleasures of life - walking by the sea, Smithwicks, Syrah, Sauvignon Blanc.

From a large close family of parents brothers sisters nieces and nephews who all live nearby.

I am interested in politics and want to make a difference to make the world a better place. I do voluntary work every week. I eat vegetarian diet.

Enjoy Vince Gill and Nathan Carter. Love Netflix and particularly the legal or political series.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Part of a group
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Good humour honest compassionate people preferably younger than me - which should not be too hard to find !

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Hiking Movies Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country

Sports interests

Yoga

1 Friends

LEO 33

Bagenalstown, Carlow

35

1 Favorites

jiwan7

Clanbrassil Street

35