@Cardiff_Jordan-91 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my names Jordan,
Im new to this sort of thing so not too sure what to put lol but here it goes

Well im 22 lives in Cardiff, i would say im friendly easy to get on with an speak too, loves music an most of the time i just chills out in my flat, im really down to earth an just goes with the flow not judgmental at all an trys to find the best in everything, also loves my nights in with a film an takeaway, i like to go on day trips out to different places an have fun.
Dont get me wrong i do like the odd night out but ive partied way too much the past few years so im settleing down now an think its time to find someone to settle with :) ive never been into the scene so a good night out for me is in the local pub lol
So drop me a message an see where it goes from there :)

Not into camp or feminine guys sorry it just dont do it for me.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests