Luke Carlmain

@Cardiff_Luke-Carlmain is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 25 years old I like to have a laugh and I also like doing out door activities like water sports and walking and I am also load and bubbly person and I really like doing my job and also I am a full time students studying media


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a long-term relationship. With a man who wants to settle down and who is loving, caring and attentive. Also a man how is a top.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jainism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Rugby Running Swimming