@CareBear17 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, the names Tom.
Welll.... ummm last person who described me said: ‎" ah indeed i do know this guy is he cuddley looking fella black hair smarttly dress accent to die for lol"... so umm take that as you want i suppose!
Im currently a student, and have the worst part time job imaginable, but cash is cash. I aspire to be a secondary school english teacher... well for now anyway the kids might get on my nerves too much lol.
Anything else you want to know about me just drop me a message and feel free to ask.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looks don't matter much to me, as long as they are comfortable with who they are, all i want is someone fun, likes to socialise and talk and someone who takes a little bit of pride in themselves. A bit of a romantic would be nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests