Carl4yung

@Carl4yung is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Guildford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Honest caring and genuine loving guy.
Need some fun in my life, not a wife!!
Hear to meet some like minded peeps
To turn my desires into a reality...

I am out to my kids but still wish to protect them (hence no photo)
But happy to share photo's by other means

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Guildford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Ideally looking for younger men to share new experiences with. Genuine person that wishes to explore together and intimately.
Also looking for travel companions - need a holiday very soon and would like to meet someone to come with me...
Ultimately looking for new friends to share my new life with, have some fun and enjoy life for the right reasons!
Believe in yourself and yourself will believe in you :o)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Walking