Carlos

@Carlos-Maltby is a 38 year old Gay Male from Maltby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a man of simple pleasures , I enjoy films, plays, Strategy Games, computer / tabletop games, crafting, gardening / nature, camping out and long walks, DIY, drinks /meals with mates for chat and laughs

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maltby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Mates / Dates

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco House Indie RnB Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Rugby Walking

1 Friends

compaq

Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire

30