Carlos

@Carlos92_Leicester is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live with family have my own bedroom with double bed for fun. I'm am a big lad i don't have a big pole but its not the size that counts I'm Tall i have blue eyes Brown Hair i A smoker i drink social that's all. Not sure what to put so ask me.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I just want some one to have fun with and enjoy life. To have love, romance, someone that is caring, kind, loves me for who i am treat me with respect as i would treat them give them a happy life. I like a bit of mussel but not to much average build smooth and someone how likes getting Sucked off which is my favorite move to do MMMMMMMMM .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Painting Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Xtreme Sports