Paul

@Carlow_Paul is a 41 year old Gay Male from Carlow, Carlow, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey Guys,

Would like to meet some Gay men in my area, Carlow, or near to my area Laois or Athy, into almost everything ( will try anything once) would luv to make some new friends for fun - age no barrier. x

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carlow, Carlow, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Talkative

Looking for

Looking for fun & friendship - can travel..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Rugby Running Tennis Walking