Chip

@Carlsbad-Chip is a 54 year old Gay Male from Carlsbad, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hmm . . .i thought I already wrote this. Oh well you gotta love signing up on your iPhone! Relaxed living in Carlsbad after a crazy life "in town" (so to speak). Spending too much time in the gym. Want to enrich current and start new relationships. Love beach & just doing stuff outside.

(Where was "alternative rock" in the choose your favorite music?)

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Carlsbad, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends with " options"

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Gardening Hiking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Triathlon Weight Training