Chip

@Carlsbad_Chip is a 53 year old Gay Male from Carlsbad, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Been around "town" and slowing down. Living comfortably in Carlsbad but grew up in the OC. Been hitting the gym to fill my time but realizing that I should start spending more time building existing & new relationships. Love the beach. Water skier Swimmer Runner

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Carlsbad, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Entertaining Gardening Hiking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Folk Garage Gospel Metal Religious RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Triathlon Weight Training