Carlsberg

@Carlsberg is a 36 year old Gay Male from Gravesend, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all
Im Carl, 29, from gravesend
Just moved here and looking for friends to hang out with and maybe more depending on how much fun we have.

Im new to this site and smoke weed also, if its a problem then you dont have to message me.
Im a bubbly guy who likes to mess about age means nothing I dont want to grow up bit its human nature to so dont judge. I dont go for others older than my self as been there done that and it didnt work.

I love to find a quiet place to sit in the sun with music on and relax. Im a loving guy who puts others first before myself. If I meet the right guy you are in for a treat, I am really romantic guy who loves kisses and cuddles and im emotionally unstable, ive been messed about so much its messed me up but a new place means a new life for me and I want to share it with someone.

I have a wicked sence of humour, just look at my pics on here and theres one with me in the snow pmsl.
If you like what you just read then message me, if you want my number message me on here first and we will see ;)
Thanks xx

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gravesend, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming

1 Favorites

username

Essex

28