Fred

@Carnarvon-Fred is a 50 year old Gay Male from Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work in an Offshore company as a Petroleum Engineering ...Some of my favorite food (restaurants) consist of Chinese, Mexican, Italian with Jamaican sauce and rice being my favorite. I love red licorice and my favorite flowers are carnations., love outing once in a while , Music like R and B , Rock , Jaz Music , Basket Ball , Swimming , most especially Honesty , trust, care and love that crown it all .

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I need a Gay Man who is honest , Caring , loving , kind , no cheating , no lying , understanding also .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Blues Country Dance House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rugby Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training

1 Friends

Potvolwinter

Brandvlei, Namakwa District Municipality

29