Scotty KZN

@Carnarvon-Scotty-KZN is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Scottsburgh, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Mature , single str8t acting guy that enjoy the outdoors . No hangups , baggage or any fancy crap . Just enjoying life and my work .
Live close to the sea where I can relax and admire all creations created for all of us by our mighty Creator . I do enjoy the outdoors and is always busy with something . I can spend hours rebuilding a car or just even cooking up a storm in the kitchen . I enjoy working with my hands and like I said , could be covered with mud or oil and be the executive sitting at the head of the table a few hours later .

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Scottsburgh, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Mature single person that is self sufficient and independent with no luggage . Person that can enjoy life and must know how to work with his hands . If you can change the disc on a grinder you are my guy .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Water Sports

2 Favorites

Rudi

Panorama, Empangeni

38

Carter

Shakaskraal, iLembe District Municipality

33