GabryJ84

@Castel-San-Giovanni-GabryJ84 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Castel San Giovanni, Emilia-Romagna, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all, I'm Gabriele and I'm an Italian student living in Pavia (IT)

I'm quite a normal guy, a bit shy at the beginning but once I warm up nothing stops me :D
I'm currently still a computer science student and use my spare time as a volunteer in a historical train preservation association plus many other things. I love cooking - especially cakes and biscuits - , gardening and DIYing, playing, listening and writing music - I play organ, piano and guitar - and doing many things on my laptop (from playing Cesar3/Age of Empires to writing programs linked to my railway passion).

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Castel San Giovanni, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Romantic Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

This year I'm going to take my last certificate in English language (Proficiency CPE - Cambridge ESOL).

I'm looking for someone to talk with (chat or/and Skype) because it's my greatest (and obvious) weakness not being able to practice spoken English here in Italy. (someone with DECENT education would be better, since he might correct my mistakes or suggest improvements with pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar and so on). I do have an Advanced Certificate in English (CAE)

I've been in England one month (july) per year between 1998 and 2005 to study the language with an Italian association residing in University House/Mason Hall college in B'ham.

I know this is something you wouldn't expect and that it might upset you a bit, but I couldn't find any suitable way to achieve my certificate other than actually asking a real English boy to stress-test my English knowledge.

Obviously this request is not uniquely finalised to get the diploma, we might keep in touch after, but, obviously, I can't assure that we may ever meet even though I'm willing to visit England again some day in the distant future (I don't have any set plan right now)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Gardening Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests