@Castleford-Stuart is a 28 year old Gay Male from Pontefract, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pontefract, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

Makeout and cuddle guy is now my thing. I've got my mates for casual sex, the thing I'm lacking now is someone to sleep with, I mean just relaxing and having a nice time spending the night.

So I've decided if casual sex is easy enough and fun provided youre honest about what you want when then surely a nice sleepover would be the same.

I am a massive gamer from card/board games to console/computer games so if you're into that add me regardless:

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Photography Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training