Simon

@Catarman-Simon is a 47 year old Gay Male from Catarman, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 45 into most sports, swimming and going to the beach. I am very friendly and dependable person with a good sense of humour. I am from London England but now living in the Philippines.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Catarman, Central Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a sweet and caring boyfriend who is a top I am a bottom.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites

Justram

Culit, Province of Agusan del Norte

23