@Cathal is a 38 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an Irish guy, out going and good fun. I recently moved to Johannesburg for a new job. Im easy and not into a any drama, fuss or endless e mails over and back. If you think you want to meet up, lets meet up.

Im looking for dates, mates, maybe even hook ups. Dont know many people here so would be nice to meet some one cool to show me the ropes around the City.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Jogging Running Skiing Weight Training