Chad

@Chad-legend is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello guys Hi I would love to meet anyone. I'm looking for a long term relationship to live and work with till get old. I never dated a guy but I give myself a try to understand if am I really meant for a guy. Obviously, I don't have photos. I will send my photos to only people who look for long term relationship only not for one night. I am not a handsome just like what you think but I am confident of my looks, height and body.

Moreover, I love running, mountain climbing, sports, reading self development books and business, watching business news, coffee, tea, music, beach, jazz concert and dogs. Most of my weekends, I hang out with my friends chilling with cold drinks and meeting my mentors. I love abstract painting. So much deep meaning. I love reading books and watching history programs. I never like going out to the bar. I don't like noise and extremely loud stereo. What I do mostly in my holidays is going out to beach. Feel the ocean with cold beers, laying down in the sands and looking up the stars while playing my tropical house music and EDM. That's my life I just love relaxing and peaceful environment during my holidays but in comes to work I am a hard working existent. I care my family and people that love me.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A faithful, wanderer and adventurous like willing to take his life at risk for the sake of lifetime experience.

Sorry if I don't upload my photos. I tried once but I noticed a lot of guys messaging me. I don't want everyone to get to know me coz I'm not interested to know them as well. I just want to know one person that caught my attention.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel House Indie Jazz Religious RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Water Sports

2 Friends

Nate

Shenglizhen

36

Sunny

Wadayama, Yokohama

22