ChameLeon

@ChameLeon is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Thomastown, Kilkenny, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey how'r'u?
I'm a German guy living in Ireland working on a farm after having finished my high school and I want to get to know new people. Feel free to contact me, lookin' forward to talkin' to you !

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Thomastown, Kilkenny, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for an easygoing, open-minded and smart guy who shows me around in Ireland, who I can drink and watch football and rugby with and who enjoys being outside, such as I do. Simply someone who I can spend time with as a close friend, maybe even as more ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Folk Metal

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Rock Climbing Running Volleyball

1 Friends

doc

Kilbarchan, Renfrewshire

33