Zachary

@Chandler-Zachary is a 26 year old Gay Male from Chandler, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Zachary, I am 21 years old. Looking for LTR, it's kinda impossible with guys around my age. I'm very mature for my age and usually attract the older crowd. Most of my friends are my parents age, I'm clean, respectful, honest, trustworthy, and loyal. I do want kids in the future. And a place with my man that everyone can feel comfortable at and be at home. I love my parents and all parents love me. I'm hard working and driven to have a stable and good future. I'm a BOTTOM for future reference. Not because I want to hook up. I want to share a life with a man whom I love. I enjoy camping, fishing, driving, cars, and cuddling with the one I love. I never been in a relationship before. So it's time that I look :/ but I'm happy and let's get together go out and have a good time. Not wanting to screw on the first night. Thanks for reading

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chandler, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that wants a LTR, I love muscles but in life u don't pick who you fall in love with, your heart does.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Investing Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests