@ChanningChamp is a 23 year old Gay Male from Scottsburg, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a young heartthrob from Indiana, top of the class student, and by far the most popular. I was born in Cologne, Germany. Moved to Fresno, California when I was 2 years old. Lived in Cali until I was 7 and then we moved to Indiana.
I'm the heir to a $420 million company, Total Concepts of Design, Inc., so money has never been a problem for my family. I love to go out and spend time with the people that I love and fall in love with. I especially like brown-eyed boys... don't ask why...
Soccer and tennis are my two favorite sports. I like running when I have the free time as well as swimming.
I'm currently a student looking for a new relationship.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Scottsburg, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is muscular, someone who is well-fit, buff and extremely good looking. I love blondes and brown-haired guys who love to have fun and like to sleep in late and spend time cuddling, hanging out, and stuff like that.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Friends




2 Favorites