@Chapel-Hill_Jim is a 51 year old Gay Male from Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a retired attorney with immigration experience (hint, hint) looking for a quality guy to build a LTR based on trust and caring. I have a comfortable, upscale lifestyle i would enjoy sharing with an attractive guy who is bright, curious, honest, loyal and has a gentle spirit.

I enjoy travel and photography and have a place near the beach east of Orlando. And I am upgrading an ante bellum historic house. So a creative person who enjoyed country houses and touring as a travel companion would be a good fit.

There are many colleges and universities near where I live and it would provide options for persons who wanted to finish their education and/or further their career. I enjoy a sane and stable home environment without smoking or drugs.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I want to find someone who is interested in a long term family life and who is willing to invest in a stable, nurturing relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking