@Chapelhall-Steven is a 23 year old Gay Male from Chapelhall, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hi I'm Steven to tell you a bit about myself I'm a nice outgoing guy i like to go to the movies and have a little drink at the weekend i used to be a mobile DJ as i really love music i also like to write songs one person i would say inspired me with my music was Cascada that's my dream to become a songwriter and a DJ I'm looking for a relationship or friendship I'm not looking for one night stands am not like that I'm also new to this and I'm not out yet so if you want to know more about me or have a chat just message me and if i like you i will upload a picture of myself for you & not looking for anyone older than 26


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chapelhall, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Friendship Or Relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests