Chardonnay

@Chardonnay-Waterford is a 35 year old Gay Male from Waterford, Waterford, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. Pleased to chat with you. I am a college graduate in the area of Social Care. I am an easy going guy. I have varied hobbies including, writing, travel and cooking. I like to converse with mature, easy going, respectful, gentle men. I have a good sense of humour and likes a good joke. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterford, Waterford, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

Nice older men to chat with - Perhaps make new friends Swap stories, broaden horizons, help, support and advise where I can - Say hello and let's be friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests