Charles

@Charles-Cape-Town is a 26 year old Gay Male from Rome, Lazio, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm only 23 years old trying to explore new things. I love travelling a lot, I traveled a lot of places through my imagination. Hopefully in the future, I can call myself a explorer.

I like watching current news/events, travel shows and etc.

I'm a frustrated athlete and I want to engage to any sports if there's still time

I love to go to quiet places with someone or if not just by myself.

Clubbing is not my forte, but if I'm in a good company,well we'll see what will happen. lol: )

That's all. :) I can't provide all information here as of the moment, I'll just add something If there's another idea came up. Haha :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Rome, Lazio, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Scorpio

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

32

1 Favorites

richi978

Provincia di Rimini

38