@Charles-Hazlemere is a 25 year old Gay Male from Guildford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Charles I am a creative person with a big interest in drama. I love going out with my friends and like to chat and socalise. I am into my fitness goign to the gym and fitness class like Zumab but do not let it take over my social life. I work supporting people with disabilities using drama and creativity. Thanks for reading hope you message me


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Guildford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

I would like to find a real relationship and go on dates and get to know someone really well. I am also always looking for new friends and gym buddies would be helpful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop

Sports interests

Gym Walking

1 Friends