Charlie

@Charlie92_Glasgow is a 24 year old Gay Male from Hartford, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 21 year old guy from Glasgow in the UK heading out to the States next year where I clearly don't know anyone haha! Giving this a go.

Online is weird so if you like me then just send a message.

Cheers ;)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hartford, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I don't really have a set type.

Someone who can beat the stereotype I guess..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends

Lad24

Swadlincote, Derbyshire

27

Robert

Franklin County

51

1 Favorites

Justin(;

Glenpool, Tulsa County

22