Nerdy Dad

@Charlotte-Nerdy-Dad is a 61 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an engineer working in nuclear power and research. I'm very nerdy and kind of kinky. Undetectable and healthy for more than three years.

I love classical music, Janis Joplin, opera, classic rock, and old country (Hank Williams Sr, Patsy Cline, Johnny Cash). I love Shakespeare because the stories are so amazing and intense. Enjoy cooking and working with computers. My job is great. Sometimes it feels like I'm playing.

Recently divorced from a straight marriage of 27 years. I'm looking only for men much younger than I am.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

Dates with a young man open to a relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Rock Soul

Sports interests