Sergio

@Charlotte-Sergio is a 48 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a genuine, honest, fun and adventurous guy. I was born and raised in Southern California. Lived in NYC for about 14 years, Japan for 2 years and Argentina for 7 years. I travel a lot for work. I recently bought a home in Charlotte.

I am not into the gay scene very much, and therefore find it difficult to meet guys to date. I am more of a sports bar kind of guy. I love football and a good beer, but Argentina taught me how to appreciate good red wine. I snowboard a lot and love the outdoors. Love good food. I workout and swim a couple days a week.

I know that I am a good guy and a good catch. I love life and i love my work. Would love to find someone adventurous and fun to date.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who is adventurous, fun, honest. Someone who is health conscious and takes care of himself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming

1 Friends

steven

Duval

41